Edwardian Scores Collection


Year Book Press



Download Full Text (683 KB)

Publication Date


Date Digitized

May 2020


This is a score list published by C.C. Birchard and Co. and H.F.W. Dean and Sons' Year Book Press. It lists the scores available in this series with descriptive information from 1141-1180. The series begins with 1100.


Music -- 20th century -- Scores


These materials are the property of Jacksonville State University and are intended for non-commercial use. Materials may be copied for research, teaching, personal, or any fair use as defined by U.S. copyright law. Materials may not be altered in any way. Users of these materials are asked to acknowledge Jacksonville State University. For questions or further information about usage rights, please contact digitalcommons@jsu.edu.


The printed scores are located on the Library's 10th Floor, in the Alabama Gallery Special Collections.

Laurel Octavo: The Year Book Press Series



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.