Download Full Text (2.5 MB)


Director: Lisa McLean Williams; Assistant director: Jeri Holcomb. Teacher-fellows: Edna Bratcher, Glenda Byars, Linda Johnson, Patricia G. Koors, Jimmie Lou Marshall, Sylvia McCrary, Deborah McMurtrie, Katrina H. Mintz, Leslie Ellen Moon, Sherilyn H. Osborne, Cyndi Owens, Hilary Schaeffer-Roberts Rains, Angela A. Rinehart, Cerilla D. Roe, Madeline U. Wigley, Karen S. Wilksman, Matt York


The physical copies of the anthologies are located in the Library's Alabama Gallery and Circulating Collections.


These materials are the property of Jacksonville State University and are intended for personal, teaching, research, and other non-commercial use. Users are asked to acknowledge Jacksonville State University, Department of English. For more information, please contact

JSU Writing Project Anthology | Summer 1991



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.